Place your project in experienced hands

Advancement through efficient engineering and project management

Increase the quality of your production with us

Turn our expertise to your advantage

We provide our customers from the machine industry with interdisciplinary solutions in the areas of conformity, engineering, production and interim management. Sound expertise and highly qualified specialists and professionals make us a profitable partner for compliant solutions.

You may opt to accompany our experts over the entire development process of a system or a component and contribute your experience to the analysis, design, construction and manufacturing process. Our integral approach, sound expertise in the machine industry and metalworking fields and our well-connected project structures guarantee consistent compliance with high Swiss quality standards: from the concept development and the manufacturing of prototypes to efficient series production.

saprom. Swiss Manufacturing Experts

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Top engineering expertise
  • Cross-industry expertise
  • Production optimisation in accordance with the highest quality standards
  • Overall responsibility in one pair of hands on request
  • Access to qualified suppliers from various fields of expertise
  • Increase in process safety
  • Coordinated project targets, project plans and project strategies
  • Production- and assembly-oriented development
  • Production and assembly manufacture
  • Reduction in your production costs

Our philosophy: partnership on all levels

At all times we foster a reliable collaboration with our clients which is bound to all ethical standards and quality performance in all operational units. Our aim is to create added value for your products. To this end all saprom personnel act on a basis of high personal responsibility.

Our values at a glance:

  • Quality
  • Swissness
  • Sense of responsibility and reliability
  • Safety
  • Competence
  • Creativity and innovation
  • Efficiency
  • Customer proximity

Top solutions: our services and products

Our offer can be broken down into three fields of expertise: project administration, project management and production management. This allows us to meet your specific requirements efficiently and in a targeted manner.

saprom_patrick_degelo

»The highest quality standards and our sound expertise in the areas of administration, engineering, project management and production ensure your project’s success at every level.«

Patrick Degelo, CEO of saprom ag

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION

Administration and risk management

Our risk assessments highlight the potentials and risks of your technical systems. These form the basis for identifying and documenting possible flaws and devising corrective action. This leads to increased safety and efficiency and your systems are guaranteed to be legally compliant and profitable in a sustainable manner.

Meeting current safety standards and legal requirements for compliance form an essential basis for successfully bringing machines and plants to market.

Our compliance assessment comprises the following contents:

  • Evaluation of relevant directives, standardisations and regulations for Europe, North America and China.
  • Risk assessments (FMEA/HAZOP)
  • Measurement and test reports
  • Declarations of conformity and incorporation
  • Development of concepts for bringing to market and commissioning technical systems in Europe, North America and China
  • Occupational health and safety consultation
  • Training and seminars
  • Assumption of responsibility for conformity

In order to be able to guarantee the safety of your employees, it is necessary to be aware of routine changes in laws, directives and standardisations. In this regard we offer you the relevant documentation and training.

Documentation

To ensure the safety of your employees on a permanent basis, regularly changing laws, directives and standardisation not only have to be recognised, but correctly interpreted and implemented. They also have to be fully recorded in a system documentation.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project implementation and project management

Our projects are characterised by high goal orientation, efficient execution and tailored flexibility. Only in this way can strategic goals and operational projects be realised with success. Here, constant monitoring of all involved interdisciplinary teams ensures that cost plans and deadlines are kept. This is achieved by carrying out detailed research in the run-up to the project in order to guarantee that the required internal and external resources and tools are correctly identified.

The project status is regularly checked, updated and communicated to our customers. This consistent documentation of all project phases produces a constant overview of the project status at any time and allows actions and decisions adopted to be easily followed on completion of a project.

Engineering

The individual key functions of engineering consist in efficient, goal-oriented and sustainable hardware, software, construction and process development. This forms the cornerstone for the perfect comprehensive solution. Leveraging synergies of all project-relevant aspects yields multidisciplinary innovative solutions and provides our customers with state-of-the-art cost-optimised products.

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Production

We implement individual and innovative solutions from the areas of control and feedback control systems. We deliver everything in prime Swiss quality from customised wiring of complete control systems to series production for machine and plant engineering. Furthermore, our expertise is incorporated in assembly, commissioning, production support and troubleshooting so that all customer requirements are met.

Assembly production

We not only implement high-quality wiring concepts, but carry out assembly of individual part systems for complete assemblies in the areas of mechanics, electromechanics and electronics.

Partners

Interdisciplinary expertise: the partners

logo_eyros

EYROS is a specialist in the areas of sales promotion, business development, growth, innovation management and digital transformation. It best understands today’s demands on professional marketing strategy and enjoys many years of practical experience.

>> Website

logo_perigon

Perigon management accompanies small and medium-sized industrial enterprises (SMEs) on the challenging path to future-oriented company development. The ultimate goal here is in safeguarding future competitiveness in a lasting way by optimally combining processes and tools that are focused by internationally operating companies at specific needs and opportunities.

>> Website

Get in touch

Kontakt - EN

saprom ag
Hofurlistrasse 43
CH-6373 Ennetbürgen

T +41 79 344 67 56
info@saprom.ch

Legen Sie Ihr Projekt in erfahrene Hände

Vorsprung durch ein effizientes Engineering und Projektmanagement

Steigern Sie mit uns die Qualität Ihrer Produktion

Machen Sie unser Knowhow zu Ihrem Vorteil

Wir bieten unseren Kunden aus der Maschinenindustrie interdisziplinäre Lösungen in den Bereichen Konformität, Engineering, Fabrikation und Interimsmanagement. Ein fundiertes Fachwissen, hochqualifizierte Spezialisten und Fachkräfte machen uns zu einem gewinnbringenden Partner für konforme Lösungen.

Auf Wunsch begleiten Sie unsere Experten über den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess eines Systems oder eines Bauteils und bringen ihre Erfahrung in Analyse, Design, Konstruktion und Herstellungsverfahren ein. Unser integraler Ansatz, fundierte Fachkenntnisse in den Geschäftsfeldern Maschinenbau und Metallverarbeitung und unsere gut vernetzten Projektstrukturen gewährleisteten dabei durchgängig die Einhaltung der hohen Schweizer Qualitätsstandards: von der Konzept-Entwicklung und der Realisierung von Prototypen bis zur effizienten Serienproduktion.

saprom. Swiss Manufacturing Experts

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Engineering-Kompetenz auf höchstem Niveau
  • Branchenübergreifendes Fachwissen
  • Produktionsoptimierung nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards
  • Auf Wunsch Gesamtverantwortung in einer Hand
  • Zugang zu qualifizierten Lieferanten aus unterschiedlichen Kompetenzfeldern
  • Erhöhung der Prozesssicherheit
  • Abgestimmte Projektziele, Projektpläne und Projektstrategien
  • Produktions- und montagegerechte Entwicklung
  • Fabrikation und Baugruppen-Fertigung
  • Senkung Ihrer Herstellungskosten

Unsere Philosophie: Partnerschaft auf allen Ebenen

Wir pflegen mit unseren Kunden eine jederzeit vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit, die allen ethischen Standards und einer hochwertigen Ausführung in allen operativen Bereichen verpflichtet ist. Unser Ziel ist es, einen Mehrwert für Ihre Produkte zu schaffen. Dabei agiert jeder Mitarbeitende der saprom auf Basis einer hohen Eigenverantwortung.

saprom. Swiss Manufacturing Experts

Unsere Werte auf einen Blick:

  • Qualität
  • Swissness
  • Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Zuverlässigkeit
  • Sicherheit
  • Kompetenz
  • Kreativität und Innovation
  • Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • Kundennähe

Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau: Unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte

Unser Angebot gliedert sich in drei Kompetenzfelder auf: Projekt-Administration, Projekt-Management und Fabrikations-Management. Das ermöglicht es uns Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen effizient und zielorientiert zu erfüllen.

saprom_patrick_degelo

»Höchste Qualitätsansprüche und unser fundiertes Knowhow in den Bereichen Administration, Engineering, Projektmanagement und Fabrikation sichert Ihren Projekterfolg auf allen Ebenen.«

Patrick Degelo, CEO der saprom gmbh

PROJEKT-ADMINISTRATION

Administration und Risiko-Management

Unsere Risikobeurteilungen zeigen Ihnen die Chancen und Risiken Ihrer technischen Systeme auf. Darauf basierend werden allfällige Schwachstellen aufgedeckt, dokumentiert und Korrekturmassnahmen erarbeitet. Das führt zu einer erhöhten Sicherheit sowie Effizienz und Ihre Systeme werden garantiert gesetzeskonform und nachhaltig gewinnbringend.

Die Erfüllung aktueller Sicherheitsstandards und rechtlicher Anforderungen an Konformität stellen eine essentielle Grundlage zur erfolgreichen Markteinführung von Maschinen und Anlagen dar.

Unsere Konformitätsbeurteilung umfasst folgende Inhalte:

  • Evaluation relevanter Richtlinien, Normierungen und Vorschriften für Europa, Nordamerika und China
  • Risikobeurteilungen (FMEA/HAZOP)
  • Mess- und Prüfprotokolle
  • Konformitäts- und Einbauerklärungen
  • Erarbeitung von Konzepten zur Markteinführung und Inbetriebnahme technischer Systeme in Europa, Nordamerika und China
  • Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz Beratungen (ASA)
  • Schulung und Seminare
  • Übernahme der Konformitätsverantwortung

Um die Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter gewährleisten zu können, ist es notwendig die regelmässig ändernden Gesetze, Richtlinien und Normierungen zu kennen. In diesem Zusammenhang bieten wir Ihnen entsprechende Dokumentationen und Schulungen an.

Dokumentation

Damit die Sicherheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter dauerhaft gewährleistet ist, müssen die regelmässig ändernden Gesetzte, Richtlinien und Normierungen nicht nur erkannt, richtig interpretiert und umgesetzt werden. Sie müssen auch in einer Systemdokumentation lückenlos festgehalten werden.

PROJEKT-MANAGEMENT

Projektabwicklung und Projektleitung

Unsere Projekte zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Zielorientierung, effiziente Ausführung und einer angepassten Flexibilität aus. Nur so können strategische Ziele und operative Projekte erfolgreich realisiert werden. Dabei stellt eine konsequente Überwachung aller involvierten interdisziplinären Teilgebiete die Einhaltung von Kostenplänen und Terminen sicher. Das wird durch detaillierte Abklärungen im Vorfeld des Projektes erreicht, um eine korrekte Ermittlung benötigter interner sowie externer Ressourcen und Mittel zu gewährleisten.

Der Stand eines Projektes wird regelmässig überprüft, aktualisiert und an unsere Kunden kommuniziert. Diese konsequente Dokumentation aller Projektphasen ergeben jederzeit eine durchgängige Übersicht über den Projektstatus und ermöglichen es nach Abschluss eines Projektes getroffene Massnahmen und Entscheidungen einfach nachzuvollziehen.

Engineering

Die einzelnen Schlüsselfunktionen des Engineerings liegen in der effizienten, zielorientierten und nachhaltigen Hardware-, Software-, Konstruktions- und Prozess-Entwicklung. Hier wird der Grundstein einer perfekten Gesamtlösung gelegt. Die Nutzung von Synergien aller projektrelevanten Teilaspekte führt zu fachgebietsübergreifenden innovativen Lösungen und bietet unseren Kunden kostenoptimierte Produkte, die sich auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik befinden.

FABRIKATIONS-MANAGEMENT

Fabrikation

Wir realisieren individuelle und innovative Lösungen aus den Bereichen Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik. Über kundenspezifische Verdrahtungen von kompletten Steuerungssystemen, bis hin zur Serienfertigung für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, liefern wir alles in erstklassiger Schweizer Qualität. Darüber hinaus fliesst unser Fachwissen in der Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Produktionsbetreuung und Störungsbehebung ein, damit alle Kundenanforderungen erfüllt werden.

Baugruppenfertigung

Wir setzen nicht nur hochwertige Verdrahtungskonzepte um, sondern übernehmen auch die Montage von einzelnen Teilsystemen zu kompletten Baugruppen in den Bereichen Mechanik, Elektromechanik und Elektronik.

Unsere Partner

Interdisziplinäres Know-how

logo_eyros

EYROS ist spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Absatzförderung, Business Development, Entwicklung, Innovationsmanagement und digitale Transformation. Sie kennt die heutigen Anforderungen an eine professionelle Vermarktungsstrategie bestens und verfügt über eine langjährige praktische Erfahrung.

>> Zur Website

logo_perigon

Perigon Management begleitet kleine und mittelständische industrielle Unternehmen (KMU) auf dem anspruchsvollen Weg einer zukunftsorientierten Unternehmensentwicklung. Das oberste Ziel ist dabei die nachhaltige Sicherung der zukünftigen Konkurrenzfähigkeit durch eine optimale Kombination von Prozessen und Werkzeugen, die auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Möglichkeiten von international tätigen Unternehmen ausgerichtet sind.

>> Zur Website

Sprechen Sie uns an

Kontakt

saprom gmbh
Hofurlistrasse 43
CH-6373 Ennetbürgen

T +41 79 344 67 56
info@saprom.ch